Tag Archives: executive committee

ALPS Executive 2012/2013

Introducing your ALPS Executive for 2012/2013 :

Chair:  Tara Stephens, UBC
Chair-Elect:  Sarah Stang, UBC- O
Continuing Education Coordinator (2nd year):  Rebecca Dowson, SFU F
Continuing Education Coordinator (1st year):  Aleha McCauley, UBC
Recording Secretary:  Danielle Winn, UBC
SLAIS Student Representatives: Nick Josten & Ebony Magnus

Thanks to outgoing Chair Todd Rowlatt (VCC),  outgoing Continuing Education Coordinator Deb Nielsen (UNBC) and outgoing SLAIS student representative Cynthia Ng (UBC), for all of their hard work last year!