ALPS Executive 2009/2010

At the ALPS Annual General Meeting held at the BC Library Conference on Sat. April 18th, we welcomed the incoming ALPS Executive for 2009/10 :

Chair:  Katherine Miller, University of British Columbia
Chair-Elect:  Hope Power, Simon Fraser University
Continuing Education Coordinator (2nd year):  Nicole Aerts,  Royal Roads University
Continuing Education Coordinator (1st year of 2-year term):  Todd Rowlatt, Vancouver Community College
Recording Secretary:  Susan Paterson, University of British Columbia
SLAIS Student Representative: Tara Stieglitz, BCLA/CLA Student Chapter Association at UBC

Thanks to outgoing chair Ophelia Ma (University of Victoria), outgoing continuing education coordinator Celia Brinkerhoff (Douglas College), and outgoing SLAIS student representative Nicole Penz, for all of their hard work this past year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s